What's Up

This Week: December 2, 2019 – December 8, 2019

December 8, 2019 - December 14, 2019

Monday, December 09, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Power House Meeting

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

December Member Appreciation Event

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Economic Empowerment Group

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

More Than Survivors: Supportive Community Online

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Kids Impact at First Church of Christ

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tee Away's Cribbage Club

Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hooks & Needles Club

Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

WITC Ladysmith Outreach Center Open House

Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Dining at Five Menu-Senior Dining at 5

Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Dems Annual Meeting & Elections

Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Toadally Artsy Kids' Events

Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Harvest of Talents Christmas Home Tour

December 15, 2019 - December 21, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday Nights at First Church of Christ

Monday, December 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Power House Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Economic Empowerment Group

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

More Than Survivors: Supportive Community Online

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at All Day

Low Cost Spay/Neuter Clinic for Cats

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Kids Impact at First Church of Christ

Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Tee-Away Book Club

Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Tee-Away Book Club

December 22, 2019 - December 28, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday Nights at First Church of Christ

Monday, December 23, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Power House Meeting

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tee Away's Cribbage Club

December 29, 2019 - January 4, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday Nights at First Church of Christ

Monday, December 30, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Power House Meeting

January 5, 2020 - January 11, 2020

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tee Away's Cribbage Club

January 19, 2020 - January 25, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tee Away's Cribbage Club