What's Up

This Week: August 19, 2019 – August 25, 2019

August 4, 2019 - August 10, 2019

Monday, August 05, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019 at All Day

Medallion Hunt - Marshfield Medical Center-Ladysmith

August 18, 2019 - August 24, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Powerful Tools for Caregivers

Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Make Natural Deodorant Class @ Maple Hill Farm

Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Women 4 Progress Meeting

Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Make Natural Deodorant Class @ Maple Hill Farm

Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wood Fire Pizza on the Farm

August 25, 2019 - August 31, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Power House Summer 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 11:30 am - 2:30 pm

Ladysmith Adult Day Services 2nd Annual Fun-Fest

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Campfire Devotion and Singing

Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Dementia Information & Resource Fair

Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Powerful Tools for Caregivers

Saturday, August 31, 2019 at All Day

Build a Scarecrow at Toad House

Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Reiki 1 Class

Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Toadally Artsy Kids' Events

September 1, 2019 - September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Fall Mushroom Class

Thursday, September 05, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Healthy Living with Diabetes

Friday, September 06, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Music On Miner

Saturday, September 07, 2019 at All Day

4th Annual Veterans Ride-Rusk Riders

Saturday, September 07, 2019 - Sunday, September 08, 2019 at All Day

Build a Scarecrow at Toad House

Saturday, September 07, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Toadally Artsy Kids' Events

September 8, 2019 - September 14, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 12:00 am

Caregiver Recharge

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

September All-Member Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Economic Empowerment Group-Embrace

Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Stepping On Workshop

Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Healthy Living with Diabetes

Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 4:45 pm - 6:00 pm

Dining at Five Menu-Senior Dining at 5

Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Toadally Artsy Kids' Events

September 15, 2019 - September 21, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Economic Empowerment Group-Embrace

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Employment First Community Conversation

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Beginner Soap Making Class

Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Stepping On Workshop

Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Healthy Living with Diabetes

Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Fall Dinner at St. John's Lutheran Church

Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Rusk Dems Monthly Meeting

Friday, September 20, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Breakfast for Your Brain

Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Toadally Artsy Kids' Events

Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Beginner Soap Making Class

September 22, 2019 - September 28, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Economic Empowerment Group-Embrace

Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Stepping On Workshop

Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Healthy Living with Diabetes

Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Women 4 Progress Meeting

Friday, September 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Beer, Wine & Cheese Event - Leaf It To Rusk

Saturday, September 28, 2019 at All Day

Leaf It To Rusk Event

Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Rusk County's Honor the Fallen Ride

Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Toadally Artsy Kids' Events

Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Scarecrows on Parade Winners Announced

Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Leaf It To Rusk Mud Bog

September 29, 2019 - October 5, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019 at All Day

Leaf It To Rusk Event

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Economic Empowerment Group-Embrace

Thursday, October 03, 2019 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Stepping On Workshop