What's Up

This Week: July 15, 2019 – July 21, 2019

June 30, 2019 - July 6, 2019

Monday, July 01, 2019 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at All Day

Book Sale at Rusk County Library Booktique

July 14, 2019 - July 20, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019 at All Day

Northland Mardi Gras

Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Craft O'Rama

Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

FREE WIAA Sport Physicals

Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Rusk County Democrats Meeting

Friday, July 19, 2019 at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

CHALKFEST-LADYSMITH a sidewalk art festival

Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

CHALKFEST-LADYSMITH a sidewalk art festival

Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Mardi Gras Arts & Crafts Show

July 21, 2019 - July 27, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

CHALKFEST-LADYSMITH a sidewalk art festival

Monday, July 22, 2019 at 6:00 am - 7:00 am

Gentle Body Power Fitness Class

Monday, July 22, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Power House Summer 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

WAC Boot Camp: Advocacy & Leadership Training

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Summer Dollar Days Movie at Miner Theatre

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

FREE WIAA Sport Physicals

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at All Day

Low Cost Spay/Neuter Clinic

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 6:00 am - 7:00 am

Gentle Body Power Fitness Class

Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Powerful Tools for Caregivers

Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Reading Program Picnic

Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Music In The Park

Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Women 4 Progress Meeting

Friday, July 26, 2019 at 6:00 am - 7:00 am

Gentle Body Power Fitness Class

Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Toadally Artsy Kids' Event

Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Honoring Our Native American Heritage

July 28, 2019 - August 3, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019 at 6:00 am - 7:00 am

Gentle Body Power Fitness Class

Monday, July 29, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Power House Summer 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Summer Dollar Days Movie at Miner Theatre

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Campfire Devotion and Singing

Thursday, August 01, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Powerful Tools for Caregivers

Friday, August 02, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Music On Miner

August 4, 2019 - August 10, 2019

Monday, August 05, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Power House Summer 2019

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 at 12:00 am

National Night Out 2019

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Summer Dollar Days Movie at Miner Theatre

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 at All Day

Rusk County Junior Fair

Thursday, August 08, 2019 at All Day

Rusk County Junior Fair

Thursday, August 08, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Powerful Tools for Caregivers

Friday, August 09, 2019 at All Day

Rusk County Junior Fair

Friday, August 09, 2019 at All Day

Rusk County Rodeo

Saturday, August 10, 2019 at All Day

Rusk County Junior Fair

Saturday, August 10, 2019 at All Day

Rusk County Rodeo

August 11, 2019 - August 17, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019 at All Day

Rusk County Junior Fair

Monday, August 12, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Power House Summer 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Rusk-y Business - RCYC

Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Powerful Tools for Caregivers

Saturday, August 17, 2019 at All Day

Hoot and Holler Blue Grass Jam

August 18, 2019 - August 24, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Power House Summer 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

"Cruise Night' on Bruce Main Street

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at All Day

Low Cost Spay/Neuter Clinic

Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Powerful Tools for Caregivers

August 25, 2019 - August 31, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Power House Summer 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Campfire Devotion and Singing